HAF logo

We will be running a multi-sports camp where your child can partake in a number of games and activities to help work on their communication and teamwork. Any HAF eligible children will also be provided with a healthy nutritious meal.

Ages: 5-12

Time: 10am - 3pm

Dates: Tuesday 2nd Aug- Friday 5th Aug, Tuesday 9th Aug- Friday 12th Aug, Tuesday 16th Aug - Friday 19th Aug, Tuesday 23rd Aug- Friday 26th Aug and Tuesday 30th Aug - Friday 2nd Sept